Life Update..cause I know you wanna know!

First off, I’ll start with reading news…

I’m at 111% on my 2015 Reading Challenge via Goodreads. Woot Woot! I know people always wonder how I have time to read so much when I have a crazy threenager (3 yr old) and do other stuffs. Well, I find time. I tell you, I have to read. It helps me relieve stress and any pent up aggravation, anger, or other emotion I may be feeling. It helps me collect myself. Escaping for a short period of time always helps me stay focused on what’s important, my family.

On to other news…

I’m pregnant. Due February 9. What what. We are happy and excited! We find out next month what we’re having so I’ll update when we know for sure. This was definitely a HUGE surprise as we hadn’t planned on anymore children but it is a good surprise and we couldn’t be happier 🙂 Yay babies!

So yea, that’s what’s up…Hope y’all are doing well 🙂

M

One thought on “Life Update..cause I know you wanna know!

Leave a Reply

